goodnight, sweetheart, goodnight

August 24, 2006

I’m shutting up shop for a while. Carry on without me – I’ll be back before you even remember that you’ve already forgotten this accursed place. If not later.

If you absolutely, positively, have to contact me before then: barbedandwired(at)gmail.com – otherwise, scroll down… no, further… and have a trawl through the links at the bottom of the screen. You’ll like them.

Barb/Broad

6 Responses to “goodnight, sweetheart, goodnight”

  1. kyknoord said

    Sad, sad, sad. Did I mention sad? Oh, I did.

  2. Cheap Tart said

    But Y?

    Curious smooch,
    The Tart
    ; ?

  3. WTF?!?
    Who the hell am I supposed to pester with “PLEASE send me a picture of you!” crap?
    You and Ash are off somewhere making a movie (and sweet luv?)aren’t you?
    You guys suck.
    How could you leave me like this?
    I don’t even know who you ARE anymore!!!

  4. Cheap Tart said

    Please come back, k?

    Smooch,
    The Tart
    ; )

  5. Rich...! said

    A short while…?

  6. Dasar loe kaum kafir n yahudi….,nyembah yesus.padahal udh jelas yesus tu bkan Tuhan.Kalian smua g sadar low paulus ngajak kalian msuk neraka.asal kalian tau.paulus udah tau low org2 kafir kyk kalian bakalan masuk neraka jahanm…. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/alexandraconrad64208190

Leave a comment